PDA

View Full Version : Who are you? Introduction

greentriple
12-28-2007, 06:33 PM
Hello all, it's been great reading everyones posts over the past few weeks. I'm very curious as to who we all are, so let's start a thread on introductions.

My name is Ricardo, I'm 38 years old 8O , live in San Diego California 8) and I'm a criminal defense lawyer :twisted: . I have a wonderful wife :D and a 9 month old son :D . And of course my tegu El Sancho or Che :lol: , you can see pics. of him in the photo section under greentriple.

Now tell us about yourself....

txrepgirl
12-28-2007, 06:58 PM
Hi Ricardo.I'm Samantha.Don't give me the 8O about your age because I'm right behind you :lol: (I'm 35).I live in San Antonio,Texas since 13 years now.I'm from (Bamberg) Germany.A lot of people ask me why I came here so just in case you want to know.I was married to a soldier for 8 years.Right now I'm going to school to become a Home Inspector.I have a great son who is 13 years old ( to sad they grow up so fast :cry: ,so enjoy yours while you can :wink: ) and a boyfriend (Bryan).We have been together now for 4 years.We also have a ZOO at home :lol: .We have 3 dogs,2 Tegus, 1 Leopard Gecko,1 ball python and one bearded Dragon.Don't know what we are going to get next :roll: 8O .Just kidding :lol: .We are done with pets.

greentriple
12-28-2007, 07:20 PM
I guess I forgot some members of the family - 4 anoles, hudreds of Dubia roaches(both are tegu food), 2 cats and a Preying Mantis.

spencer
12-28-2007, 10:01 PM
My name is spencer , im 13 years young and i live in london ontario.
I have 1 tegu(charlie) 2 berber skinks 1 fire skink 1 blue tongue skink and a california kingsnake givin to me for christmas. ive lived in london my whole life and ever seen i can remember ive loved reptiles. and my dad supports me all the way, even tho it took 3 months of convincing to get a 4 foot lizard lol. :lol:

Tegster
12-28-2007, 10:03 PM
Hello Ricardo and Samantha,