Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: DIY Tegu enema

Default DIY Tegu enema

Hi everyone. Someone on youtube pm me and asked me on how to do a DIY enema on a Tegu. Her Tegu is impacted. I have never done one before and wanted to ask if someone of you has done it before and how. She already took her Tegu to the vet before and they couldn't find anything ( X-ray ). But he has a very hard time pooping. I told her I don't recommend doing the enema her self and to upper the temps, give him some pedialyte, take him outside to get some natural sun light ( UVB ), keep giving him baths and to take him to a different vet. Thank you for your help.
    Rich is not how much you have, or where you are going, or what you are.Rich is who you have beside you.

Our videos :

http://www.youtube.com/user/txrepgirl